Posted by: Hartoto | 05/03/2010

Blind Blogger

When I have to read something… When I have to write something… When I have to say something… When I have to see something… I do it with my eyes closed… I do it with light turned off… That’s because I am blind… That’s because God made me that way… But, must I be sad and turned back…? But, must I deny that I am proud of it…? Because the force of God is strong with me… So, let me tell people that inspiring life story… So, let me tell people a journey of a blind Jedi… Here I am, standing with love and courage…

Ramaditya Skywalker


Leave a Reply

Categories

